Review: L’OREAL Lash Boosting Power

January 27, 2010 at 11:03 pm (Reviews) (, , , )

Product: L’Oréal Paris® Lash Boosting Serum and L’Oréal Paris® Lash Boosting Black Mascara

About: Concentrated Lash Boosting Serum should be applied daily under mascara and at night to bare lashes to transform your natural lashes. Double Extend Lash Boosting Mascara is a great new product for longer, lusher lashes! It is a two step process: step 1, use lash boosting primer to boost lash condition; and step 2, use the mascara topcoat to coat and lengthen lashes instantly.

Pros: I definitely don’t have naturally luscious lashes, but this product made my lashes look great! I can’t say if it actually caused me to have more eyelashes (I also didn’t use it everyday), but the mascara definitely made my lashes appear thicker and fuller.

Cons: For best results, you’re supposed to use the mascara daily with L’Oréal Paris® Lash Boosting Serum, but I don’t use makeup everyday. If used properly, the Serum should result in more lashes in four weeks.

Learn More: Visit lorealparis.com to learn more about L’Oréal Paris® Lash Boosting products.

Disclosure: I was provided with a complimentary L’Oreal sample to review for this post. This sample was provided by BuzzAgent. This is not a paid post and my opinions are honest and remain my own.

Leave a comment